Instagram permanent account deletion You can permanently close your Instagram account.
If you will never use Instagram Permanently delete Instagram accountpossible in your
However, if you say that I will not use it for a while and then continue. Freeze Instagram accountyou can too. Instagram account freeze with Temporarily deactivate your Instagram accountyou can.
Instagram account shutdown operation is an irreversible operation, permanent account deletion known as .delete your Instagram accountIf you do, all your shares (photos, videos) and all your interactions (like comments, messages) will be deleted.
permanently delete my account If you do not log into your account within 1 month after clicking the button, your account will be permanently deleted, and you cannot open a new account with the same username.
Before deleting your Instagram account, you may want to keep the photos you have shared on Instagram. For this How to backup Instagram account You can check our article.
Instagram permanent account deletion
Instagram account deletion link: https://www.instagram.com/accounts/remove/request/permanent/
- From your browser or phone, Instagram account deletion linkClick on .
- Why do you want to delete your account Give the appropriate answer to the question.
- Re-enter your password andpermanently delete my accountClick the ” button to complete the process.
Frequently asked questions about Instagram permanent account deletion
Can I permanently delete my Instagram account?
If you are not going to use Instagram at all, it is possible to permanently delete your Instagram account.
What does Instagram permanent account deletion mean?
Instagram account closure is an irreversible action. It is known as “Permanent Account Deletion”.
Will all my information be deleted when I permanently delete my Instagram account?
If you delete your Instagram account, all your shares (photos, videos) and all your interactions (like comments, messages) will be deleted.
How do I open my permanently deleted Instagram account?
If you do not log into your account within 1 month after clicking the permanently delete my account button, your account will be permanently deleted, and you cannot open a new membership with the same username.
Last Updated: December 3, 2021