Top Rated Celebrities on Instagram

0

Celebrities with a high number of followers on Instagram earn huge revenues from the sponsored content they share. In this article we have Most famous Turkish and foreign celebrities on Instagram and we will list their earnings.

Most Popular Foreign Celebrities on Instagram

  • Dwayne Johnson (@therock) – Followers: 187,300,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 1,015,000
  • Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) Followers: 181,500,000 Earnings Per Post: $ 986,000
  • Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Followers: 224,800,000 Earnings Per Post: $ 889,000
  • Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) Follower: 175,700,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 858,000
  • Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Followers: 191,100,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 853,000
  • Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Follower: 180,300,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 848,000
  • Beyonce Knowles (@beyonce) Followers: 148,700,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 770,000
  • Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) Follower: 139,300,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 747,000
  • Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Follower: 135,000,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 722,000
  • Neymar da Silva Santos Junior (@neymarjr) Followers: 139,300,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 704,000
  • Lionel Messi (@leomessi) Followers: 155,600,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 695,000
  • Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) Followers: 124,000,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 663,000
  • Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) Follower: 116,800,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 625,000
  • Kendal Jenner (@kendalljenner) Pursuit: 132,000,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 608,000
  • Khloe Kardashian (@khloekardashian) Followers: 114,200,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 608,000
  • Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Follower: 110,900,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 593,000
  • Kourteney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) Follower: 94,800,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 514,000
  • Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) Follower: 93,100,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 499,000
  • Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) Follower: 85,100,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 455,000
  • Robyn ‘Rihanna’ Fenty (@badgalriri) Followers: 83,900,000 – Earnings Per Post: $ 449,000

Most Popular Turkish Celebrities on Instagram

  • Nusret Gökçe 13.6 million followers – 54.000 ₺ per post
  • Burak Özçivit 11,4 million followers – 41,000 ₺ per post
  • Murat Boz 8.1 million followers – 36.000 ₺ per post
  • Hande Erçel 8 million followers – 35.000 ₺ per post
  • Fahriye Evcen Özçivit 7.4 million followers – 30.000 ₺ per post
  • Demet Akalın 6.8 million followers – 22.000 ₺ per post
  • Arda Turan 6.8 million followers – 21.000 ₺ per post
  • Serenay Sarıkaya 6.8 million followers – 21.000 ₺ per post
  • 6.6 million followers for the hadith – $ 21,000 per post
  • Neslihan Atagül Doğulu 6.6 million followers – 21.000 ₺ per post

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

12 − 8 =