Last updated: December 19, 2020
In this article, for those who want to permanently close their Instagram account Instagram account closure your steps and Instagram account deletion linkWe will share.
On Instagram, the most popular social media platform, users may want to close their accounts for different reasons from time to time. We present you the steps on how to delete your Instagram account in this article.
How do I delete my Instagram account?
Here Instagram account deletion linkclick what: https://www.instagram.com/accounts/remove/request/permanent/
On the “Delete My Account” page that will appear, a field will appear where you can choose the reasons for deletion.
“Why are you deleting your account?” from the box next to the section, why you want to delete your account select.
After making your selection, enter your password in the empty box that appears on the page that will open and after you press the “Permanently close my account” button written in red, your Instagram account deletion will be completed.
What happens when I delete Instagram?
İnstagram When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments and followers are permanently deleted. Your account erase then you cannot register again with the same username.
How many days does Instagram permanent deletion take?
Instagram your account this way permanent When you close it, your information is completely deleted within 1-2 weeks.
Is the Instagram deleted account visible?
After deleting your account, your photos, likes and comments will not be visible. Instagram will also remain confidential.
Do messages appear after deleting an Instagram account?
Thrown to the opposite side Messages When it is deleted by you, it will appear on the opposite side. Messages one-sided erasing. Yet anyone else sil feature has not come to instagram. Already the other party Instagram account DMs are not deleted even when deleting Messages stored in your inbox under the username.