Last Updated: May 14, 2021
How to delete Telegram account permanently In our article, we explain how to close your Telegram account step by step.
Telegram, created by Russian programmer Pavel Durov, is a highly secure instant is an audio and video messaging service.
Telegram If you stop using Telegram after opening your account, you can use the timer to destroy your Telegram account for a period of time, or Delete Telegram account permanentlyyou can.
How to delete Telegram account permanently?
First of all, by entering the Privacy and Security section in the Telegram Settings section “If I’m away for this long, delete my account” You can click on the option and choose when to close your Telegram account by checking the 1 month, 3 months, 6 months and 1 year options.
Telegram account deletion You absolutely have to enter Telegram during the period of time. If you log in, your account will be active again and Telegram account closure operation will be canceled.
As another method Telegram account deletion link here click and With the +90 code You can also enter your phone number and choose to permanently delete your account.
With your Telegram account Telegram messages, groups, profile photo such data will be permanently deleted.