How to Delete VK Account in 2 Steps – 2022 – Latest Method

How to delete vk account in 2 steps – 2022

Deleting VK account process via the website or mobile application or directly. VK account deletion link over Permanently close your VK accountyou can.

VK, whose full name is Vkontakte, is a social media site mostly used by people from Russian and former Iron Curtain countries. VK is also known for its similarity to Facebook and as an alternative network to it.

VK if you are bored with your account permanently on your account. quickly silyou can.

In this article you How to delete Vkontakte (VK) accountWe will show you your cake.

Deleting VK accountYou can try 3 different ways for k. After deleting your account, your saved data will be stored on VK servers for a year.

3 ways to Delete VK Account👍

VK account:

  • VK account deletion linki,
  • Website,
  • Via VK app permanently deleteyou can.

VK account deletion linkPermanently close your VK account in just a few clicks using the .

  1. VK account deletion linkwhat click : https://id.vk.com/account/#/security
  2. at the bottom of the page that opens. Deleting my VK ID profile Click and confirm the deletion.
VK account deletion link

To delete VK account from computer

  1. vk.com Enter the address.
  2. top right Profile by clicking on your name SettingsSelect .
  3. At the bottom You Can Delete Your Own Profile You will see the link, click it.
  4. coming your way Profile Sil screen by selecting your reason for deletion. Profile Sil Press the button.
Deleting VK Account
How to delete VK account from computer

To delete the VK account from the phone:

  1. Enter the application and from the bottom right three linestap on
  2. my settingsand after SessionSelect .
  3. located at the bottom You can delete your page here Tap the link.
  4. On the Delete Profile screen that appears, select your reason for deletion. Profile Sil Press the button.

Thus, the VK account is deleted from the phone. Deleting VK account That’s the process!

delete VK accountYou can recover it within 210 days after planting. After this period, your phone number and email will be unlinked from the account and Permanently delete VK accountwill descend.

If you need to use services linked to a permanently deleted account, you will need to re-register.

Frequently asked Questions

Recover deleted VK account?

Permanently deleted VK account cannot be recovered. You will need to re-register in VK.

VK account Freeze?

There is no VK account freeze feature. However, when you delete your VK account, it gives you 210 days, and if you log in to your VK account before this period expires, your account will be opened again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− 1 = 4

Scroll to top